The Usborne story collection

The Usborne story collection

20 Books Box Set

Age 7-10

The A Broad the Range of Story Styles, All the with Lively readable text and Fully illustrated, Encouraging Children to the Find at The Themes They Enjoy MOST, and Also to the try something Different from Time to Time.

UK မှ စာသင်ကျောင်းများတွင် ကလေးငယ်များ စာဖတ်စွမ်းရည် တိုးတက်စေရန် နှင့် စာဖတ်ခြင်းကိုချစ်မြတ်နိုးစေရန်အတွက် accelerated readers programmeတွင် အသုံးပြုလျက်ရှိသော စာအုပ်များဖြစ်ပါတယ်။

ဒီ collection ကတော့ Lower Primary Level အတွက်သင့်တော်ပါတယ်။

စာရေးဆရာမျိုးစုံ ပါဝင်တာကြောင့် style မျိုးစုံဖတ်ရှု နိုင်မှာပါ။

Stories များတွင် animals, dinosaurs, faries, princess, wizard, time travel စသဖြင့် အကြောင်းအရာများ၊ ကလေးငယ်များ စိတ်ဝင်စားတဲ့ comedy, mystery, magic အကြောင်းအရာများ ပါဝင်ပါတယ်။

ချစ်စဖွယ် ရုပ်ပုံလေးများလည်း ပါဝင်ပါတယ်။

၅ နှစ်မှ ၇နှစ်အရွယ် ကလေးငယ်များအတွက် သင့်တော်ပါတယ်။

Size - 19*13 cm

80 - 140 pages per book

_ The Usborne Story Collection Accelerated Reader is aimed at boosting Children's Literacy levels and love for Reading. 

_  This pack contains a selection of titles suitable for lower or middle years (Lower Primary Level) that have Accelerated Reader quizzes. 

_ There are stories about animals, dinosaurs, fairies, princesses, wizard and time travel. With comedy, mystery and just a little magic, they are sure to appeal to all kinds of young readers. 


>> Titles in this collection include: 

1 . Ocean Of Peril

2. The Howling Inferno

3. Time to Train the Blitz

4. Princess Ellie's Secret

5. Princess Ellie To the rescue 

6. Reach for the stars

7. The Musical Mouse

8. The Secret Necklace

9. Wands and Charms

10. Unicorn Dreams

11. Runaway Horse

12. Very Brave Dog

13. The Missing Fans

14. Terror on the Training Ground

15. Penny Dreadful is a complete Catastrophe

16. Penny Dreadful is a magnet for disaster

17. Smoke Cat

18. Rain Cat

19. Oliver Moon & the Dragon Disaster

20. Oliver Moon & the Potion Commotion

Visitors: 71,807