Babymouse - Collection

Mickey Mouse မဟုတ်တဲ့ Babymouse
 
သားသားမီးမီး တို့အကြိုက်တွေ့စေမယ့် စာအုပ်မျိုးဆိုတာ ဘယ်လိုမျိုးဖြစ်မလဲ? စွန့်စားခန်းတွေ၊ ရယ်စရာတွေ၊ ချစ်စရာ တိရစ္ဆာန်လေးတွေ၊ မိမိုက်လွန်းတဲ့ illustration တွေ ဒါမျိုးတွေပါမှ ကြိုက်ကြတယ်ဆိုရင်တော့ Babymouse novel လေးကတော့ အသင့်တော်ဆုံး ဖြစ်စေမှာပါ။ Copy ပေါင်း ၃သန်းကျော်ရောင်းချထားရပြီး Bestseller အဖြစ်ရပ်တည်နေတဲ့ Graphic Novel ဆိုလည်းမမှားပါဘူး။
 
Babymouse ကတော့ ရိုးအီနေတဲ့နေ့ရက်တွေကို ပျင်းရိနေသူဖြစ်ပြီး မြို့ထဲက နာမည်ကြီး ညအိပ်ပါတီကျင်းပမယ့် Felicia Furrypawရဲ့ ပါတီကို တက်ရောက်ဖို့ invitation ကို မျှော်လင့်နေသူပါ။ Babymouse တစ်ယောက် Invitation ရဖို့ကြိုးစားရင်း အချစ်ဆုံးသူငယ်ချင်း Wilson နဲ့ ချိန်းထားတာတွေကိုပါ ပျက်သွားလေမလား?
 
အသက် ၆နှစ်ကနေ ၉နှစ်ကြား သားသားမီးမီး တို့ဖတ်ရှုရန်လသင့်တော်ပြီး စာအုပ်ပေါင်း ၂၀အုပ် ပါဝင်မှာ ဖြစ်ပါတယ်။ Wimpy Kid ပုံစံ၊ Barbie ပုံစံ genre ကိုကြိုက်နှစ်သက်တယ်ဆိုရင်တော့ ဒီ Novel လေးက အသင့်တော်ဆုံးမလို့ အခုပဲ မှာယူလိုက်တော့နော်။

Babymouse - Collection

20 Books 

by Jennifer L.Holm (Author)

Age recommended 6 - 9

 
 
Size - 18*14 cm
96 pages per book
95,000 MMK
Quantity: In stock

Meet Babymouse—the spunky mouse beloved by young readers for more than a decade! Babymouse has joined the swim team! Even though she’s not always the best at sports,  will her hard work earn her the top spot on the podium? This groundbreaking young graphic novel series, full of humor and fun, is a bestseller that’s sold more than three million copies!
 
“Move over, Superman, here comes Babymouse!”—The Chicago Sun-Times

Babymouse has big dreams . . . and wet whiskers. She has joined the swim team and is ready to dive in. Next stop, the Olympics! But competitive sports aren’t really her strong suit. Will hard work and determination earn her a gold medal?
 
DON’T MISS The BIG Adventures of Babymouse: Once Upon a Messy Whisker, the newest, brightest, and BIGGER THAN EVER graphic novel from BABYMOUSE!

Meet Babymouse. Her dreams are big! Her imagination is wild! Her whiskers are ALWAYS a mess! Just in time for holiday gift-giving, it's the first three Babymouse graphic novels in one BABYMOUSETASTIC box.

Winner of the EISNER, multiple Children's Choice awards and with over 3 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Bad Kitty, and Big Nate!

In her first three graphic novels, Babymouse snags an invite to the popular girl's sleepover, faces a dodge ball tournament, and catches a wave. But this is Babymouse, so none of it goes exactly as planned.
Visitors: 120,955