The Kate DiCamillo Classic Collection


The Kate DiCamillo Classic Collection

8 books boxed set


Size - 19*13.5 cm

Age 8-12

For both Kate DiCamillo’s staunchest fans and those just discovering this beloved author, here are five of her award-winning classics in one handsome boxed set.

Add some magic to your personal library with six classics novels from Kate DiCamillo. From a boy who finds a tiger in the Florida woods to a fortune-teller’s strange prediction, this collection features all kinds of wonder in the form of National Book Award Finalists, Newbery Medal winners, and #1 New York Times bestsellers. Included are:

1.Because of Winn-Dixie
2.The Tiger Rising
3.The Tale of Despereaux
4.The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane
5.The Magician’s Elephant
6.Flora & Ulysses

7.Raymie Nightingale

8.Louisiana's way home

Visitors: 80,576