The Land of Stories

The Land of Stories 

By Chris Colfer

6 Books Box Set



But as Alex and Conner soon discover, the stories they know so well haven’t ended in this magical land – Goldilocks is now a wanted fugitive, Red Riding Hood has her own kingdom, and Queen Cinderella is about to become a mother!

The twins know they must get back home somehow. But with the legendary Evil Queen hot on their trail, will they ever find the way? In this fast-paced adventure that uniquely combines our modern day world with the enchanting realm of classic fairy tales, readers are brought on a thrilling quest filled with magic spells and laugh-out-loud humor.


Follow the twins on the epic adventure of a lifetime as they explore the Land of Stories from book 1, The Wishing Spell,  to book 6, Worlds Collide. Once you’ve read about the twins’ tale, check out The Book Huggers Guide – a complete guide to the characters, creatures, and places in The Land of Stories books.


Size - 20*13 cm

440 pages per book


72,000 MMK
Quantity: In stock
Visitors: 114,320