Classic Goosebumps Seires

10 Books Paperback

By R L Stine (Author)



Age 9-12



Discover the bone-chilling adventures that made Goosebumps one of the bestselling children's book series of all time. Now with all-new bonus materials!

How I got my shrunken head

What has two eyes, a mouth, and wrinkly green skin? Mark's shrunken head! It's a present from his Aunt Benna. A gift from the jungle island of Baladora. And Mark can't wait to show the kids at school!

But late one night the head starts to glow. Because it's actually no ordinary head. It gives Mark a strange power. A magical power. A dangerous power...

It's our tenth fan-favorite prequel to R.L. Stine's blockbuster Goosebumps HorrorLand series. Now with all-new bonuses including an author interview, gross-out facts, and more!


Nigh of the Living Dummy

When twins Lindy and Kris find a ventriloquist's dummy in a dumpster, Lindy decides to rescue it and name it Slappy. Kris is green with envy. It's not fair. Why does Lindy get to have all the fun and all the attention? Kris decides to get a dummy of her own. She'll show Lindy. But then things begin to happen. Nasty things. Evil things. A terrible thought occurs to them. What if the dummy is alive and pulling the strings?
Series Information: Since the first Goosebumps book was released in 1992, this groundbreaking, bestselling horror series has been making readers scream...while they laugh! Author R.L. Stine has written about every monster, from the familiar, like mummies and vampires, to his new creations, like Slappy the Dummy and Monster Blood. Scholastic has re-released some of Stine's favorite spooky tales along with "Behind the Screams" features that give the reader even more thrills and giggles!

 Size - 18.5*13

132 pages per book

Visitors: 88,566