Dragon Kingdom of Wrenly Graphic Novel Collection 3

Dragon Kingdom of Wrenly Graphic Novel Collection #3

(Boxed Set): Cinder's Flame; The Shattered Shore; Legion of Lava Paperback 

By Jordan Quinn  (Author) Glass House Graphic (Illustrotor)


The scarlet dragon Ruskin discovers a whole new world of magic, intrigue, and adventure in the seventh through ninth installments of the chapter book graphic novel series—now available in a collectible paperback boxed set!

Continue to unravel the secrets and mysteries of the Dragon Kingdom of Wrenly as the Ruskin and his dragon friends try to free Cinder from a powerful curse, travel to the mystical Shattered Shore to say goodbye to someone they know, and try to stop the evil wizard Valos from destroying all dragonkind as they know it.

This action-packed boxed set includes:
Cinder’s Flame
The Shattered Shore
Legion of Lava

    • 20220325_185016.jpg
      Providing parents and teachers with the language and educational books to help children with knowledge and healthy habits.You can look up a variety of books easily in this website ...
Visitors: 120,955